Episcopal Church Women

The Episcopal Church Women of the Diocese of South Dakota is an organization of lay  women committed to one another and called to be a witness of Christ. We meet twice a year. In the spring we gather for fellowship, Christian formation and to plan for the Annual Fall meeting which is held in connection with the Diocesan Convention. The recipients of outreach funds is on an a three-year rotating schedule between the Diocese/State, the Episcopal Church, and the worldwide Anglican Communion. We also award scholarships to Episcopal women of all ages who are furthering their education instate.

ECW Board  

Vicky Sweet
Vice President/Altar Guild
2910 Stockade Dr
Rapid City, SD 57702

Michelle Feiszli
4112 Wildflower Dr.
Rapid City, SD 57701

Diana Regan
708 Sawyer St.
Lead, SD 57754

Cora Koss
23044 Palamino Ln.
Rapid City, SD 57703

United Thank Offering (UTO) Grants

UTO Grant Applications for 2017 will be available Friday, December 1, 2017 at the UTO page of the Episcopal Church.

2016 ECW Honored Woman
Elizabeth Cambell


Send your offerings for the Annual Special Project, your annual membership dues of $4.00 per Episcopal women in your congregation, scholarship donations, memorials, and any other gifts (except UTO and CPC) directly to our treasurer:

Cora Koss
23044 Palamino Ln
Rapid City. SD 57703

UTO and CPC offerings are to be sent directly to the Bishops office:

The Diocese of South Dakota
c/o  Randy Barnhardt
408 N. Jefferson Ave.
Pierre, SD 57501


Below you can find the necessary documents and forms for the ECW's scholarships.


Scholarship support or other memorials gifts can be sent to:

Cora Koss, Secretary
ECW Diocese of South Dakota
23044 Palamino Lane
Rapid City, SD 57501-2626