Diocesan Staff

 

The Right Reverend John Tarrant

Bishop, Diocese of South Dakota

email: jtarrant@episcopalchurchsd.org 
 


Randy Barnhardt

Diocesan Financial Officer

email: randy@episcopalchurchsd.org
 


Marlys Fratzke

Administrative Assistant

email: office@episcopalchurchsd.org
 

 



The Reverend Portia Corbin

Missioner for Camping and Retreat Ministries

email: portia@episcopalchurchsd.org

 


chris-corbin.jpg

Dr. Christopher Corbin

Missioner for Transition and Leadership Ministries

email: chris@episcopalchurchsd.org


The Reverend Tim Fountain

Missioner for Support; Safeguarding God's Children Coordinator

email: tim@episcopalchurchsd.org


The Venerable Paul Sneve

Archdeacon 

email: pmsneve@gmail.com


Pat LeBeau

Missioner for Property

email: pat.lebeau4@gmail.com

Diocesan Office

408 North Jefferson Avenue
Pierre, SD 57501-2626
United States