Diocesan Staff


The Right Reverend John Tarrant

Bishop, Diocese of South Dakota

email: jtarrant@episcopalchurchsd.org 

Kelly Parker

Diocesan Financial Officer

email: kelly@episcopalchurchsd.org

Marlys Fratzke

Administrative Assistant

email: office@episcopalchurchsd.org



The Reverend Portia Corbin

Missioner for Camping and Retreat Ministries

email: portia@episcopalchurchsd.org



The Reverend Doctor Christopher Corbin

Missioner for Transition and Leadership Ministries

email: chris@episcopalchurchsd.org

The Reverend Tim Fountain

Missioner for Support; Safeguarding God's Children Coordinator

email: tim@episcopalchurchsd.org

The Venerable Paul Sneve


email: pmsneve@gmail.com

Pat LeBeau

Missioner for Property

email: pat.lebeau4@gmail.com

Diocesan Office

408 North Jefferson Avenue
Pierre, SD 57501-2626
United States