DIOCESAN STAFF

 

The Right Reverend John Tarrant

Bishop, Diocese of South Dakota

email: bishop.diocese@midconetwork.com


Randy Barnhardt

Diocesan Administrator

email: randy.diocese@midconetwork.com


Marlys Fratzke

Administrative Assistant

email: office.diocese@midconetwork.com

 


The Reverend Canon David Hussey

Canon to the Ordinary; Transitional Ministry Officer 

email: canondavid.diocese@midconetwork.com

 


The Venerable Paul Sneve

Archdeacon 

email: paul.diocese@midconetwork.com


The Reverend Portia Corbin

MISSIONER FOR Youth and Young Adult Ministry

email: youth.diocese@midconetwork.com

 


Christopher Corbin

Missioner for Leadership Development

email: chris.diocese@midconetwork.com  

chris-corbin.jpg

The Reverend Tim Fountain

Missioner for Support; Safeguarding God's Children Coordinator

email: tim.diocese@midconetwork.com


Pat LeBeau

Missioner for Property

email: pat.lebeau4@gmail.com


 

Main Office

408 North Jefferson Avenue
Pierre, SD 57501-2626
United States

 
 

Financial Office

500 S. Main Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57104-6814
phone (605) 338-9751        fax (605) 336-6243